TEXAS

People kept asking me why are you going to Texas for vacation? I went with my BFFFF’S from college to Paradise Island in the Bahamas at the end of June. So, friends,etc wanted to know

image

why?
The eldest in my family  ( who is like “my other mother”)is turning 94!!! And the youngest member of family is 18 months!
I will be in the Dallas area and then to San Antonio to see my Godson and more cousins!
I don’t know how the bulk of my family ended up living here…but, here they are.
This one of the fastest growing places- housing,  new schools, jobs…
I am looking forward to spending good time with family.
Yay, Texas….blog out!

Leave a Reply

